Boca Raton

Boca Raton Dentists Reviews

Dentist Reviews, Boca Raton

Polin Dental Reviews
2600 N Military Trl #320, Boca Raton, FL 33431
4.9 / 5
based upon 70 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 708 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 50 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/23/2020 Incredibly Safe and Clean office. As an ex-hygienist and the daughter of a dentist, this dental practice is top notch! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dionella Hassett M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/04/2020 Never have I been to an office with the most caring, compassionate, professional staff! I felt so comfortable coming into this office and the overall experience was more then pleasant. I called late the day before because I was experiencing severe tooth pain, they got me right in the very next morning! I saw Dr Carley Polin which is the owners daughter. She has great bedside manners, very sweet and caring, and made me feel comfortable!! She actually gave me hope that my teeth will be able to be where I want them in the future! I ended up being referred to another specialist so she didn't actually do any work on my teeth but if i could give this office more then 5 stars I would! Rhi J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 As a patient, you are treated like family. Your health is their primary concern. Dr. Polin and his staff use the latest technology and procedures to ensure your dental health. The entire office is warm and welcoming. Leslie M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/31/2020 Love this Dental office. So friendly. Great doctors. Great experience. If your in Boca is the best place to go for the best dental experience. Josh P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2020 Dr Carly and her staff are top notch! Visiting the dentist is always seamless and thorough, not to mention the latest technologies. Lauren P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2020 Dr. Polin and his team have been our dentist for almost 25 years. They are extremely professional, caring and accessible. Have recommended them to others and will continue to do so. Sheldon H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2020 When people sometimes share how they loathe going to their dentist, I always reply by saying, “ I actually enjoy going to my dentist!” This is coming from someone who never was a fan of having to go .....until I became a patient of Dr. Carly Polin’s back in 2013. Honestly, it’s like family....they know me! The staff is very engaging and so professional and my teeth have never been healthier....Kim’s a fabulous hygienist and the entire staff is fantastic. I needed some crown re-dos - didn’t feel pain and was very at ease. Dr Polin helped me with Invisalign and then veneers and I could not be more pleased. From the time I decided until now.....I would HIGHLY recommend this office and both Dr. Carly and her father, Dr. Martin Polin. Amazing PPE too! They are top notch. Susie S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2020 I went in with very painful gums went out feeling much much better.

Kim was wonderful. Thank you Kim you made it almost painless
Fay S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2020 Had a very fine visit with Dr. Carly Polin. I presented a small chip on my front tooth and I was given the option of filing the tooth or to do resin bonding. I chose bonding as I’ve had it done successfully at this office before. Again, I was very pleased with the result. The color is perfect and blends with my tooth therefore, there’s no indication of the bonding. Am a happy woman! Barbara J. M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/18/2020 Amazing teeth cleaning, professional office, great PPE precautions and the most friendly staff ever! Ali B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/12/2020 I have been coming to this office for years, and I have always been impressed. The staff is warm and professional. Always welcoming. The dentists are smart, professional and have a wonderful bedside manner. I have recommended all of my friends and family to this office. Highly recommended! Dr. Elizabeth N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2020 Fabulous staff
Amazing dentist
Extremely careful with regard to Covid-19
Precautions
Richard G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2020 The team nice, collaborative and the office is clean Sandra F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2020 Office is clean, staff is friendly and seem to enjoy each other and the patients. Dr Polin has an extremely gentle touch and sitting in the hygienist’s chair, Kim, is like visiting a good friend. Highly recommend. Dena N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2020 The Polin Dental staff is welcoming, knowledgeable, and efficient. Polin dental hygienists are seasoned professionals.
Dr. Carly Polin’s top tier dental education is reflected in her thorough and skilled work.
From the simplest to most complicated procedures -you are in very good hands with this top tier practice.

AA
Amy A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2020 Even with the restrictions and requirements due to COVID-19, everything seemed warm and inviting. The office and it’s staff are following cleaning and safety protocols. HC R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/24/2020 After my visit, my mouth feels good. Smoothing some teeth worked out well. Joyce D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/22/2020 Before moving to Florida, I had experienced many root canals, gum surgery and needed many caps. Suffice it to say...I know dentists. I used 3 dentists here in south Florida before finding Dr Polin and I have never been happier. His expertise is outstanding; he is knowledgeable and kind. His office staff is outstanding. No one likes to go to the dentist, but coming to Dr. Polin will definitely put you into good hands. Caren J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/18/2020 Dr. Carly Polin diagnosed the problem quickly and recommended I see an oral surgeon. She was extremely thorough and made me feel very comfortable. We’re thankful to Sara for the terrific recommendation! Although I don’t like seeing the dentist and not always a good patient Dr. Carly takes great care of me! Heather S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/15/2020 Very professional ,a friendly and safe staff . My parents have been going to this dental practice for many years . Martin Polin is very polite, and runs a very pleasurable dental practice and everyone there was very nice . Danny R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/06/2020 Recently moved to Boca and was recommended to Dr. Polin’s practice
I had my teeth cleaned by Susan, one of the hygienists. Have always had this done by a dentist. My mistake. This was the best and most through cleaning I have ever experienced.
Great practice and awesome personnel
David F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Popped a crown clear off on Saturday and they snuck me in Monday. Everyone is so nice....... quick exam and re-bond, out in 5 with no charge.
They are family!!
J C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Efficient, caring and friendly Andy L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Excellent experience! Everyone was very friendly & professional. Chuck B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/18/2020 I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Polin's office. Not only is he a skilled and top-notch dentist, but the whole staff is outstanding also. Everyone is professional and kind and makes you feel like an important patient. I highly recommend Polin Dental to anyone. Lisa W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2020 Always appreciate Dr. Polin’s dental expertise and the superb support of his staff. Roberta R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2020 I am a four-year patient of Polin Dental Center. I have always felt that I was receiving excellent care. In addition to the best hygienist that I have ever had, the doctor-hygienist team was focused on my overall oral health. I am leaving Boca soon so I had to say my good-byes today. I hope that I can find a dental service in my new city as good as this one. Judy B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2020 Best dental office! I would highly recommend Dr Carly for all your dental needs. She and her staff are fantastic. Since COVID-19 they took all the necessary measures to make your visit safe. Diane K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2020 We’ve been using the Polin office for many years with always excellent and trustworthy service. We’ve referred all friends who moved here or needed a new dentist and every one has been impressed with their care and service Marina M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2020 I don’t know of many who enjoy having crowns put in, but if you need a crown (or a cleaning), Dr. Polin and his team are as good as it gets. Both Dr. Polin and my dental hygienist Kim have earned my trust over the course of many years. Polin’s front desk staff are friendly, and the minute you walk through their door they put you at ease. If you’re new to the area or perhaps looking for someone new, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this team for your dental care. Garrin H website Logo Rateabiz Review

Make an Appointment Now!

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter and more youthful. Our office is easily accessible and makes it convenient to those living near Boca Raton to get the care they deserve.

Give us a call at:

561-997-2323

Or schedule online: