Boca Raton

Boca Raton Dentists Reviews

Dentist Reviews, Boca Raton

Polin Dental Reviews
2600 N. Military Trail, Ste. 320, Boca Raton, FL 33431
4.9 / 5
based upon 64 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 708 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 50 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 08/24/2020 I went in with very painful gums went out feeling much much better.

Kim was wonderful. Thank you Kim you made it almost painless
Fay S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2020 Had a very fine visit with Dr. Carly Polin. I presented a small chip on my front tooth and I was given the option of filing the tooth or to do resin bonding. I chose bonding as I’ve had it done successfully at this office before. Again, I was very pleased with the result. The color is perfect and blends with my tooth therefore, there’s no indication of the bonding. Am a happy woman! Barbara J. M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/18/2020 Amazing teeth cleaning, professional office, great PPE precautions and the most friendly staff ever! Ali B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/12/2020 I have been coming to this office for years, and I have always been impressed. The staff is warm and professional. Always welcoming. The dentists are smart, professional and have a wonderful bedside manner. I have recommended all of my friends and family to this office. Highly recommended! Dr. Elizabeth N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2020 Fabulous staff
Amazing dentist
Extremely careful with regard to Covid-19
Precautions
Richard G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2020 The team nice, collaborative and the office is clean Sandra F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2020 Office is clean, staff is friendly and seem to enjoy each other and the patients. Dr Polin has an extremely gentle touch and sitting in the hygienist’s chair, Kim, is like visiting a good friend. Highly recommend. Dena N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2020 The Polin Dental staff is welcoming, knowledgeable, and efficient. Polin dental hygienists are seasoned professionals.
Dr. Carly Polin’s top tier dental education is reflected in her thorough and skilled work.
From the simplest to most complicated procedures -you are in very good hands with this top tier practice.

AA
Amy A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2020 Even with the restrictions and requirements due to COVID-19, everything seemed warm and inviting. The office and it’s staff are following cleaning and safety protocols. HC R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/24/2020 After my visit, my mouth feels good. Smoothing some teeth worked out well. Joyce D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/22/2020 Before moving to Florida, I had experienced many root canals, gum surgery and needed many caps. Suffice it to say...I know dentists. I used 3 dentists here in south Florida before finding Dr Polin and I have never been happier. His expertise is outstanding; he is knowledgeable and kind. His office staff is outstanding. No one likes to go to the dentist, but coming to Dr. Polin will definitely put you into good hands. Caren J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/18/2020 Dr. Carly Polin diagnosed the problem quickly and recommended I see an oral surgeon. She was extremely thorough and made me feel very comfortable. We’re thankful to Sara for the terrific recommendation! Although I don’t like seeing the dentist and not always a good patient Dr. Carly takes great care of me! Heather S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/15/2020 Very professional ,a friendly and safe staff . My parents have been going to this dental practice for many years . Martin Polin is very polite, and runs a very pleasurable dental practice and everyone there was very nice . Danny R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/06/2020 Recently moved to Boca and was recommended to Dr. Polin’s practice
I had my teeth cleaned by Susan, one of the hygienists. Have always had this done by a dentist. My mistake. This was the best and most through cleaning I have ever experienced.
Great practice and awesome personnel
David F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Efficient, caring and friendly Andy L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Popped a crown clear off on Saturday and they snuck me in Monday. Everyone is so nice....... quick exam and re-bond, out in 5 with no charge.
They are family!!
J C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Excellent experience! Everyone was very friendly & professional. Chuck B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/18/2020 I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Polin's office. Not only is he a skilled and top-notch dentist, but the whole staff is outstanding also. Everyone is professional and kind and makes you feel like an important patient. I highly recommend Polin Dental to anyone. Lisa W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2020 Always appreciate Dr. Polin’s dental expertise and the superb support of his staff. Roberta R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2020 I am a four-year patient of Polin Dental Center. I have always felt that I was receiving excellent care. In addition to the best hygienist that I have ever had, the doctor-hygienist team was focused on my overall oral health. I am leaving Boca soon so I had to say my good-byes today. I hope that I can find a dental service in my new city as good as this one. Judy B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2020 Best dental office! I would highly recommend Dr Carly for all your dental needs. She and her staff are fantastic. Since COVID-19 they took all the necessary measures to make your visit safe. Diane K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2020 We’ve been using the Polin office for many years with always excellent and trustworthy service. We’ve referred all friends who moved here or needed a new dentist and every one has been impressed with their care and service Marina M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2020 I don’t know of many who enjoy having crowns put in, but if you need a crown (or a cleaning), Dr. Polin and his team are as good as it gets. Both Dr. Polin and my dental hygienist Kim have earned my trust over the course of many years. Polin’s front desk staff are friendly, and the minute you walk through their door they put you at ease. If you’re new to the area or perhaps looking for someone new, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this team for your dental care. Garrin H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2020 Very professional/ thorough
Felt safe
Shep G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/02/2020 My wife and I are most fortunate to have Martin and Carly Polin as our dentists. As a retired physician, I recognize and appreciate the skill, expertise, and empathy provided for us. Their support staff is excellent and compliments their care.
Michael J. Pitt, MD
Michael P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 Great Arlene L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/21/2020 Before my visit, I was assured that Dr. Polin has researched and spent thousands of dollars to ensure his office, his staff and his patients are safe during the pandemic. He has provided air purifiers in every room as well as all the sterile equipment. In addition, the hygienists and Dr. Polin wear a clear “helmet” over their masks. I felt 200% comfortable and respect how much effort Dr Polin has put into keeping all of his patients safe. Barbara J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2020 As soon as I got to the office the nurses and staff couldn’t be nicer.
They made me feel like a long-lost friend and I just met them.
I am a new patient with a pain in my tooth and they took me right away.
My experience was amazing.
Rick E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2020 I was seen at my appointment time. Staff was very friendly. Dental Assistant was congenial and informative. Dr. Carly was friendly and concerned about my comfort. Dominic G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2020 Very professional and felt very safe in the office. They took every measure to keep the patient and staff in a sterile environment, didn’t worry about being there for one minute! Amy C website Logo Rateabiz Review

Make an Appointment Now!

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter and more youthful. Our office is easily accessible and makes it convenient to those living near Boca Raton to get the care they deserve.

Give us a call at:

561-997-2323

Or schedule online: