Boca Raton

Boca Raton Dentists Reviews

Dentist Reviews, Boca Raton

Polin Dental Reviews
2600 N. Military Trail, Ste. 320, Boca Raton, FL 33431
4.9 / 5
based upon 64 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 708 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 50 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 05/12/2020 The whole team is wonderful. They are very efficient & kind. They definitely make you feel well cared for. Joanne B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2020 Very nice office. The staff were both friendly and professional. I had my work done without anesthesia and Dr. Polin was both precise and quick, minimizing any discomfort. 👍 Alex T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/30/2020 4 stars + Frank R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/30/2020 4 stars + Frank R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/30/2020 4 stars + Frank R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/30/2020 Warm and welcoming staff, even in the middle of this pandemic. Very competent too. Dr Polin quickly repaired my tooth. Excellent experience all round. Clean facility. I felt I could trust the dentist and her staff to provide the best care. Will be scheduling my regular visit soon Lori M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/13/2020 Always a pleasure. Super accommodating and pleasant. Becky L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/07/2020 Had a tooth crack in the evening and called first thing the next morning. They fit me in and given that I’ve been to 20+ dentists in my lifetime, I have to say this dentist including staff is the best. One tooth that was also bothering me (23 year old metal crown) was adjacent to the cracked one and the dentist was also able to fix that one too. Although I have temporary crowns, I have for the first time in many years been able to brush without sensitivity. And under the really old crown was a metal filling which my Michigan dentist had told me was removed. I’m looking forward to having my insurance renew July 1 to see what other surprises my old dentist left in place under the other old crowns on the other side. The experience was exceptional from the moment they answered the call to following up with me the next business day to check in on me. Glad I finally found a dentist that I actually want to return to! Lori B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/26/2020 The front office ladies are the nicest and most helpful I have ever experienced in a doctors office
The doctors and all the hygienists are wonderful. They take their time to explain all what happens in the dental chair. Dr Polins office give the best care and thoroughness in all aspects of the dental office: the best office!!!!
J S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/25/2020 Very helpful. Had a situation and the office staff, dental assistant and Dr. Martin Polin were totally supportive and professional. Karen B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/25/2020 This dental practice. Is extremely well run and delivers very high quality results. All members of the office are professional and caring. Recommend without hesitation. Tom D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/24/2020 Very friendly office and a good feeling from the moment you enter. Appointment was on time. No wait Ruth B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 Friendly & Efficient Alan W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/13/2020 Couldn’t have been more accommodating, pleasant n professional. Dr.Sam L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2020 Fast service, staff is very good technically. I did not have to wait and my teeth sparkle. What else can you ask for? Susan W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2020 These people are so good. Love everything about this office. Professional and friendly Hector S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2020 These people are so good. Love everything about this office. Professional and friendly Hector S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/28/2020 Kim gave me great service as I have always had. Thanks Don D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/27/2020 Professional caring people. Carly and her team make you feel like you are at home Hector S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2020 This is the finest dentist office I have ever experienced. The best care and knowledge ever. Joseph J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2020 Dr. Polin’ s oral exam was thorough and he explained what his follow up dental plan would be for me. His supporting office staff were professional and made my visit as comfortable as possible. Mary G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/16/2020 Highly professional and friendly office staff, as well as Dr. Polin. They all go above and beyond to make a person comfortable and welcome. I would highly recommend to friends and family. James S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/15/2020 Very favorable and informative office visit. Catol J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/13/2020 I have just moved to Boca and Dr Polin was recommended to me. I just had my first cleaning. The team there is very friendly, professional, caring and thorough. I can highly Recommend Polin Dental in Boca. Joy M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/11/2020 I visited them for a standard dental cleaning and the experience was great. The staff is very friendly and they did everything they had to do to make sure I had a pleasant experience with them! Megan F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/09/2020 I have had Years of great and caring experiences at this office from Dr Polin, My great hygienist Susan, all of the front desk people and the Professional assistants. They are always friendly and so kind. I have sent many friends and family here and highly recommend this practice. Deborah J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/07/2020 Could not imagine a better hygienist- Susan is more than a step above and results show that she enjoys what she does. Love it! Diane Y website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/02/2020 Dr. Martin and Dr. Carly Polin and their staff are wonderful. They provide top notch professional care with a warm personal touch. Absolutely the BEST dental care practice for your whole family. Brenda A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/30/2019 the very best Dentist I have ever had. outstanding work and quality. Christopher L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/30/2019 Dr Carly does amazing work I’m always getting compliments on my teeth.the staff is friendly I love coming to my appointments they work with you answer all your questions I’ve been coming here for years and can’t ever see myself leaving I highly recommend coming here Kurt R website Logo Rateabiz Review

Make an Appointment Now!

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter and more youthful. Our office is easily accessible and makes it convenient to those living near Boca Raton to get the care they deserve.

Give us a call at:

561-997-2323

Or schedule online: