Boca Raton

Boca Raton Dentists Reviews

Dentist Reviews, Boca Raton

Polin Dental Reviews
2600 N Military Trl #320, Boca Raton, FL 33431
4.9 / 5
based upon 70 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 708 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 50 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/11/2020 Very professional/ thorough
Felt safe
Shep G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/02/2020 My wife and I are most fortunate to have Martin and Carly Polin as our dentists. As a retired physician, I recognize and appreciate the skill, expertise, and empathy provided for us. Their support staff is excellent and compliments their care.
Michael J. Pitt, MD
Michael P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 Great Arlene L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/21/2020 Before my visit, I was assured that Dr. Polin has researched and spent thousands of dollars to ensure his office, his staff and his patients are safe during the pandemic. He has provided air purifiers in every room as well as all the sterile equipment. In addition, the hygienists and Dr. Polin wear a clear “helmet” over their masks. I felt 200% comfortable and respect how much effort Dr Polin has put into keeping all of his patients safe. Barbara J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2020 As soon as I got to the office the nurses and staff couldn’t be nicer.
They made me feel like a long-lost friend and I just met them.
I am a new patient with a pain in my tooth and they took me right away.
My experience was amazing.
Rick E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2020 I was seen at my appointment time. Staff was very friendly. Dental Assistant was congenial and informative. Dr. Carly was friendly and concerned about my comfort. Dominic G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2020 Very professional and felt very safe in the office. They took every measure to keep the patient and staff in a sterile environment, didn’t worry about being there for one minute! Amy C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2020 The whole team is wonderful. They are very efficient & kind. They definitely make you feel well cared for. Joanne B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2020 Very nice office. The staff were both friendly and professional. I had my work done without anesthesia and Dr. Polin was both precise and quick, minimizing any discomfort. 👍 Alex T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/30/2020 Warm and welcoming staff, even in the middle of this pandemic. Very competent too. Dr Polin quickly repaired my tooth. Excellent experience all round. Clean facility. I felt I could trust the dentist and her staff to provide the best care. Will be scheduling my regular visit soon Lori M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/30/2020 4 stars + Frank R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/30/2020 4 stars + Frank R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/30/2020 4 stars + Frank R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/13/2020 Always a pleasure. Super accommodating and pleasant. Becky L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/07/2020 Had a tooth crack in the evening and called first thing the next morning. They fit me in and given that I’ve been to 20+ dentists in my lifetime, I have to say this dentist including staff is the best. One tooth that was also bothering me (23 year old metal crown) was adjacent to the cracked one and the dentist was also able to fix that one too. Although I have temporary crowns, I have for the first time in many years been able to brush without sensitivity. And under the really old crown was a metal filling which my Michigan dentist had told me was removed. I’m looking forward to having my insurance renew July 1 to see what other surprises my old dentist left in place under the other old crowns on the other side. The experience was exceptional from the moment they answered the call to following up with me the next business day to check in on me. Glad I finally found a dentist that I actually want to return to! Lori B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/26/2020 The front office ladies are the nicest and most helpful I have ever experienced in a doctors office
The doctors and all the hygienists are wonderful. They take their time to explain all what happens in the dental chair. Dr Polins office give the best care and thoroughness in all aspects of the dental office: the best office!!!!
J S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/25/2020 Very helpful. Had a situation and the office staff, dental assistant and Dr. Martin Polin were totally supportive and professional. Karen B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/25/2020 This dental practice. Is extremely well run and delivers very high quality results. All members of the office are professional and caring. Recommend without hesitation. Tom D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/24/2020 Very friendly office and a good feeling from the moment you enter. Appointment was on time. No wait Ruth B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 Friendly & Efficient Alan W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/13/2020 Couldn’t have been more accommodating, pleasant n professional. Dr.Sam L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2020 Fast service, staff is very good technically. I did not have to wait and my teeth sparkle. What else can you ask for? Susan W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2020 These people are so good. Love everything about this office. Professional and friendly Hector S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2020 These people are so good. Love everything about this office. Professional and friendly Hector S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/28/2020 Kim gave me great service as I have always had. Thanks Don D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/27/2020 Professional caring people. Carly and her team make you feel like you are at home Hector S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2020 This is the finest dentist office I have ever experienced. The best care and knowledge ever. Joseph J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2020 Dr. Polin’ s oral exam was thorough and he explained what his follow up dental plan would be for me. His supporting office staff were professional and made my visit as comfortable as possible. Mary G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/16/2020 Highly professional and friendly office staff, as well as Dr. Polin. They all go above and beyond to make a person comfortable and welcome. I would highly recommend to friends and family. James S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/15/2020 Very favorable and informative office visit. Catol J website Logo Rateabiz Review

Make an Appointment Now!

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter and more youthful. Our office is easily accessible and makes it convenient to those living near Boca Raton to get the care they deserve.

Give us a call at:

561-997-2323

Or schedule online: