Boca Raton

Boca Raton Dentists Reviews

Dentist Reviews, Boca Raton

Polin Dental Reviews
2600 N Military Trl #320, Boca Raton, FL 33431
4.9 / 5
based upon 70 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 708 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 50 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/13/2020 I have just moved to Boca and Dr Polin was recommended to me. I just had my first cleaning. The team there is very friendly, professional, caring and thorough. I can highly Recommend Polin Dental in Boca. Joy M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/11/2020 I visited them for a standard dental cleaning and the experience was great. The staff is very friendly and they did everything they had to do to make sure I had a pleasant experience with them! Megan F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/09/2020 I have had Years of great and caring experiences at this office from Dr Polin, My great hygienist Susan, all of the front desk people and the Professional assistants. They are always friendly and so kind. I have sent many friends and family here and highly recommend this practice. Deborah J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/07/2020 Could not imagine a better hygienist- Susan is more than a step above and results show that she enjoys what she does. Love it! Diane Y website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/02/2020 Dr. Martin and Dr. Carly Polin and their staff are wonderful. They provide top notch professional care with a warm personal touch. Absolutely the BEST dental care practice for your whole family. Brenda A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/30/2019 Dr Carly does amazing work I’m always getting compliments on my teeth.the staff is friendly I love coming to my appointments they work with you answer all your questions I’ve been coming here for years and can’t ever see myself leaving I highly recommend coming here Kurt R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/30/2019 the very best Dentist I have ever had. outstanding work and quality. Christopher L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/24/2019 I had a Christmas Eve emergency. Dr. Polin was very kind ;took care of my problem.
He is the best!
I highly recommend him.
Madeleine R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/23/2019 Dr. Martin Polin saw me as i had an issue with one of my older crowns. The office staff was very accommodating on getting me an appt right away. Dr. Polin put my fears to rest and the appt. was a success. I consider myself lucky that i found this office. Mo G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/11/2019 Marty is an excellent Dentist and a wonderful person Elliot G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/06/2019 I love this office. They take the time if you are uncomfortable going to the dentist. Dr Cary and her assistant Barbie were just amazing. My family and I will be going back for a long time Scott V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/05/2019 I did not see Dr. Polin today.L Len T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/22/2019 Dr. Polin team is outstanding! Very profesional, caring and friendly. Highly recommended. Ivelisse L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/22/2019 Dr. Polin team is outstanding! Very profesional, caring and friendly. Highly recommended. Ivelisse L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 This entire office has a warm and professional staff. From the receptionists to the technicians, and the Dentists, you will receive kindness and competence. This office rates A+ Susan K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/28/2019 very professional and friendly on time and a great value. Christopher L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2019 I’ve been to many dentists office and this is by far the best. On time appointments, always greeted with a smile, friendly office staff, knowledgeable technicians and Dr. Carly & Dad are outstanding and make a great team. I give them five stars and that’s not by mistake - they’ve earned it. Gregg R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2019 When you walk in, there is a warm professional and friendly atmosphere. The staff and my appointment with Dr. Carly was right on time. Even if you’re there first time, you get a comfortable family feeling that you’rein good hands. Robert W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2019 Outstanding! I would highly recommend this office. They are warm and welcoming yet very professional. Lee Ann M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2019 The most professional organization and staff
I have ever dealt with. The staff makes going to the dentist enjoyable.
Dennis D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/06/2019 I love going to the dentist! (As much as one can...). Everyone at the office is extremely professional and sweet. Scheduling appointments is a breeze and they are very flexible and accommodating with times. I highly recommend Dr. Polin (both!) and their teams. Maria F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/06/2019 I have been a patient of Dr Polin’s for 30 years. I recently had a crown come loose and I called the office and Julie said to come in. She did a outstanding job reattaching my crown and I was on my way. Julie, is a rock star!! Michael N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2019 Just had a cleaning with Susan and she was good. Dr. Polin came in for my exam and she was great as well. Dionella H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2019 Jen was great Dana A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2019 Everyone in this office are giving high quality service. Jasmin S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 I HATE going to the dentist. I’ve made every excuse and delayed forever... but KIM has converted me to actually go in schedule and look forward to our silly chats. Thank you Kim and all the crew that respect and care deeply for my comfort and manages my anxiety’s.
Now I LOVE going to Dr Polin’s! Thanks to everyone there that cares for our entire family! I rate 10 out of 5!!
Jay C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 Everyone in this office is super nice and accommodating..one dentist that I oddly love going too! : ) Donna O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/13/2019 Our family has been receiving dental care from Dr. Polin’s office since 1996! They have nurtured our relationship with excellent care and deep personalized service. We trust this team of professionals and highly recommend them. Claire D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/12/2019 Always accommodating, Always punctual, never a wait for your appointment. Professional at all levels with a personal touch. Love these folks!!! Steven M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/31/2019 I love all the staff at Polin Dental! Everyone is so welcoming and professional! Would highly recommend! Terry P website Logo Rateabiz Review

Make an Appointment Now!

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter and more youthful. Our office is easily accessible and makes it convenient to those living near Boca Raton to get the care they deserve.

Give us a call at:

561-997-2323

Or schedule online: