Boca Raton

Boca Raton Dentists Reviews

Dentist Reviews, Boca Raton

Polin Dental Reviews
2600 N. Military Trail, Ste. 320, Boca Raton, FL 33431
4.9 / 5
based upon 66 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 708 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 50 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 11/24/2021 When I moved to Florida a few years ago I didn’t have a dentist here and a friend recommended Polin dental. This entire office is everything he said it was and then some. Dr Carly and her staff of professionals are simply the best. They say nobody likes going to the dentist office but I beg to differ when it comes to Dr Carly and staff. I’m loving the work they did for me and for my family and I highly recommend this office to anyone that appreciates great work with a smile. Steve Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2021 Wouldn’t trust any other place with our dental health. Very clean, ethical, caring staff and the doctor is most genuine with his recommendations and procedures. Ricky A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2021 i have been a patient there since 2017. Having lived in Boca Raton for 28 years and
dealing with a lot of businesses, this family owned dentist is the most professional and
welcoming business. While most patients fear a dentist, I have been through several procedures and never had once ounce of pain or discomfort. The staff is excellent and makes you feel like you are a part of the family. I would highly recommend this dentistry to anyone.
Dennis D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2021 Great staff and Dr Carly has been extremely helpful. I’ve been coming here for several years. Matt S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2021 So professional. Great dentist and office staff. I'm so grateful to receive the care get here. Robert H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/18/2021 Melissa S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/18/2021 Laura S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2021 My first time visiting Dr. Polin, the whole office is very welcoming. Nick C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/27/2021 Dr. Polin and Dr. Carly are the BEST!! They gave me the most perfect smile and it has been such a pleasure going to them! Tara T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2021 So caring, efficient and professional. Very quality dental care from a devoted staff and dentists. I would highly recommend them and
I know patients will be 100% happy with the experience and treatment.
Linda Haft
Linda H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/09/2021 Expert dentistry, pleasant staff, 30 years of care , secondary generation taking the controls. Good show, thank you for today William S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2021 Always a pleasure. Very professional and efficient. A well oiled machine. Jonathan B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/07/2021 Great family practice that's professional and up on all the latest best practices. Love Dr. Polin and Dr. Carly! Joel M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2021 Dr Carly and Dr Polin are the most amazing dentists. Their office is incredible and they are always so patient and helpful. They make coming to the dentist so easy and painless. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an incredible dentist in Boca Raton. Lindsey K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/03/2021 I have been a patient of Polin Dental since 2016, and have been a loyal client ever since. Their focus on not just providing a good cleaning but also a great experience differentiates them from past practices I've gone to. And Dr. Polin(s) is the best!

If you're looking for hands on care and great service I'd highly recommend.
Mitch W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2021 I have been going to Polin Dental for over 30 years. Always kind, always doing the best thing for me and my teeth and Kim, my dental hygenist is the BEST! The whole staff is amazing. You never want to make a bad decision when it comes to your dentist. Grateful to have found Polin Dental so many years ago. Diane B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/26/2021 Best dental practice. The sweetest & kindest people work in this office. From the receptionist to dental technicians, hygienist & of course both Dr Marty Polin & Dr Carly. Highly recommend 👍 Nicole G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2021 Great dental practice. Always on time. Very professional and nice people at the office. I would recommend this practice. Barry C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2020 Love this office... Love the Doctor...always on time.... Best teeth cleaning .... very clean office I would highly recommend this office..... oh by the way I need gas for my cleaning.... they never charge extra Love this Dentist ♥️💙💚💜💛💖🖤❤️💙💚💜💛💖♥️ Gail G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/19/2020 Just had my first appointment with Polin Dental Group. From the time I walked in and received a friendly greeting, then taken back on time for a cleaning and an exam, I was in total awe of their modern equipment, professionalism, cleanliness and warmth. Having been in the dental equipment business for twenty years, I was truly impressed with everyone especially Dr. Carly Polin’s exam and the superb dental cleaning and care by the dental assistants and the dental hygienist.
I highly recommend this dental practice.
Rick S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/19/2020 They are professional and also the office is so clean , especially in COVID-19 time . I strongly advise them to my friends Ramazan E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2020 Dr. Polin is the best, from the minute you walk in. Feels like family. The most gentle cleaning I have ever had. Dana G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2020 Dr.Polin is extremely nice and knowledgeable. Would recommend him highly. His staff is very efficient and pleasant. 1st time patient, love this office. David B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2020 Blend kindness, brilliant expertise, clear communication and understanding of the patient's concerns with integrity and you'll get a sense of my experience with Dr Polin. I highly recommend him. Aimee B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/01/2020 Roberta D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/23/2020 Incredibly Safe and Clean office. As an ex-hygienist and the daughter of a dentist, this dental practice is top notch! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dionella Hassett M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/04/2020 Never have I been to an office with the most caring, compassionate, professional staff! I felt so comfortable coming into this office and the overall experience was more then pleasant. I called late the day before because I was experiencing severe tooth pain, they got me right in the very next morning! I saw Dr Carley Polin which is the owners daughter. She has great bedside manners, very sweet and caring, and made me feel comfortable!! She actually gave me hope that my teeth will be able to be where I want them in the future! I ended up being referred to another specialist so she didn't actually do any work on my teeth but if i could give this office more then 5 stars I would! Rhiannon J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 As a patient, you are treated like family. Your health is their primary concern. Dr. Polin and his staff use the latest technology and procedures to ensure your dental health. The entire office is warm and welcoming. Leslie M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/31/2020 Love this Dental office. So friendly. Great doctors. Great experience. If your in Boca is the best place to go for the best dental experience. Josh P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2020 Dr Carly and her staff are top notch! Visiting the dentist is always seamless and thorough, not to mention the latest technologies. Lauren P website Logo Google Review

Make an Appointment Now!

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter and more youthful. Our office is easily accessible and makes it convenient to those living near Boca Raton to get the care they deserve.

Give us a call at:

561-997-2323

Or schedule online: